Home > Contacts > Sales network > Asia
Asia

SOUTH COREA

Blowtech Co.
106-1303 Prugio
60, Misagangbyeonhangang-ro, Hanam-si,
Gyeonggi-do, South Korea (12905)
Mr. Augustine Kim
Tel.+82 (0)31 699 8442
H.P. 82 (0)10 5228 2581
augustine62@hanmail.net

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Rieckermann Industrial Technologies

(Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

104-304, Building 1

No. 158, Xin Jun Huan Road

Caohejing Pujiang
High Tech park

Minhang District

Shanghai 201114 P.R.China

tel. +86 2164728743

shanghai@rieckermann.com

PHILIPPINES

Rieckermann Philippines Inc.

89, West Capitol Drive

Brgy. Kapitolyo

1603 Pasig City – NCR, Philippines

tel. +63 26342623

manila@rieckermann.com

INDIA

Macchi India

A-1/502 Shubharambh Phase II

Thane West 400607 Maharashtra-India

Mob. +91 9920812244-9320712831

Mr P.Ramachandran

macchi.ram@gmail.com

INDONESIA

P.T. Rieckermann Indonesia

Menara Bidakara 2, 11th floor

Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto

Kav. 71-73 Pancoran

12870 Jakarta, Indonesia

tel. +62 2129069399

jakarta@rieckermann.com

IRAN

Keresm Co.

Unit 6, 46 Tour St,
Nelson Mandela Blvd

Tehran 19156, Iran

tel.+98 21 2265 8032

fax +98 21 2265 8981

Mr Bahram Atai

bahram.atai@keresmco.com

ISRAEL

Consultants Plastic
Engineering Ltd.

POB 7361 Hod-Hasharon 4527711 Israel

tel. +972 9 7469922

mob. +972 50 5248181

fax +972 9 7469933

Mr Orni Barnoach

orni@cons.co.il

www.cons.co.il

JORDAN

Rajai Al-Wir

Weibdeh Mount, Hussein Al-Tarawneh building 18

Amman - Jordan

mob. +962 775142211

fax +962 64638976

Mr Rajai Al-Wir

rajai_wir@hotmail.com

MALAYSIA

Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.

B2-9-01 & B2-9-02, Block B2

Meritus @ Oasis Corporate Park

No 2, Jalan PJU 1A/2

Ara Damansara

47301 Petaling Jaya

Selangor D.E, Malaysia

tel. +60 374920333

kualalumpur
@rieckermann.com

JAPAN

Correns Corporation

8-7 Roppongi 1-chrome,
Minato-ku

106-0032 Tokyo, Japan

tel. +81 3 51140711

fax +81 3 35831330

Mr. Yusuke Ota

yusuke.ota@correns.co.jp

THAILAND

Rieckermann (Thaniland) Co. Ltd

438/3-8, Moo 5, Srinakarin Road

Samrongnua, Amphur Muang,
Samutprakarn

10270, Bangkok, Thailand

tel. +66 23834333

bangkok@rieckermann.com

VIETNAM

Rieckermann GmbH HCMC

331, NguyenThuong Hien Street

Ward 11, District 10

Ho Chi Minh City, 70000 Vietnam

tel. +84 838399899

hochiminhcity
@rieckermann.com

PAKISTAN

Sal-Im International Company

office n.10, Mall Square

Zamzama Boulevard Phase

75600 Karachi, Pakistan

tel. +92 213 5878801

Mr. Salman Hanif

salmanhanif@sal-im.com

SINGAPORE

Rieckermann Pte. Ltd.

4, Leng Kee Road, #04-02,
SIS Building

Singapore 159088

tel. +65 62581990

singapore@rieckermann.com