algeria
Maghreb Packagink Consulting
5 Rue RABIA Ali 06000 - Béjaïa ALGERIE tel: +213 770 130 857 Mr Malik Hamidouche contact@packagink.com
argentina
Anibal Urtubey Servicio Tecnico
Av. Eva Peron 1071, Piso 3, Dto "B" C1424CJA Parque Chacabuco Buenos Aires-Argentina tel. +54 11 49211920 fax +54 11 49211920 Mr Anibal Urtubey info@urtubey.com.ar www.urtubey.com.ar
australia
Allied Equipment & Supplies Ltd
P.O.Box 89-166, 173a Stredwick Drive 0630 Torbay, North Shore City Auckland New Zealand tel. +64 9 8272049 fax +64 9 8272048 Mr Peter Stewart peter.stewart@alliednz.co.nz www.alliednz.co.nz
austria
Eumatex GmbH
Am Luberg, 8 A-3143 Pyhra-Austria tel. +43 27 4523130 fax +43 27 4523136 Mr. Stefan Faktor office@eumatex.at www.eumatex.at
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
ASHLING Innovation LLP 104, Peninsula Center, Dr. SS Rao Road, Parel (East), Mumbai – 400 012, INDIA Mr Umang Vakharia +91 9820322891 umang@ashling.co.in Mr Nilesh Parekh +91 9820558228 nilesh@ashling.co.in
be-ne-lux
Cpr Consulting Bvba/Sprl - Div. Pma
Astridstraat, 25 3120 Tremelo – Belgium tel +32 16 441110 fax +32 16 441119 Mr Luc Vandrevorst Mr Peter Vandervorst luc@pma.be peter@pma.be www.pma.be
bosnia herzegovina
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
canada
TPR Marketing Inc.
686 Eramosa Crescent L1V 5N3 Pickering, ON Canada tel. +1 905 7063506 Mr Terry Rego trego@tprmarketing.com
chile
Comercial Andexport Ltda.
Boulevard Aeropuerto Norte N. 9627 Parque Negocios Enea 9020000 Pudahuel, Santiago Chile tel. +56 2 4955100 fax +56 2 4955101 Mr Vito Napoli info@andexport.com vitonapoli@andexport.com www.andexport.com
china
Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co. Ltd. 104-304, Building 1 No. 158, Xin Jun Huan Road Caohejing Pujiang High Tech park Minhang District Shanghai 201114 P.R.China tel. +86 2164728743 shanghai@rieckermann.com
colombia
Ineco LTDA
Calle 98 # 64 - 22 edificio calle 100PH 110221 Bogotà, Colombia tel. +57 316 4646345 Mr Axel Neumann ineco@ineco.com.co www.ineco.com.co
croatia
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
czech republic
Eumatex GmbH
Am Luberg, 8 A-3143 Pyhra-Austria tel. +43 27 4523130 fax +43 27 4523136 Mr. Stefan Faktor office@eumatex.at www.eumatex.at
denmark
Webtech ab
Box 13, 237 21 Bjarred Sweden tel. +46 46 294850 fax +46 46 293606 Mr Janis Rutks Mob. +46 70 6398757 janis@kirsebom-hurum.no
egypt
Medgenco International
13, El Bostan Street 11111 Cairo Egypt tel. +20 2 23927866 mob. +20 100 141 0849 Mr Ahmed Ayoub ahmed.ayoub@medgenco.com ayoub69@hotmail.com
finland
Webtech ab
Box 13, 237 21 Bjarred Sweden tel. +46 46 294850 fax +46 46 293606 Mr Janis Rutks Mob. +46 70 6398757 janis@kirsebom-hurum.no
france
Pronix Automation
9 Rue Roger Bacon 75017 Paris – France tel. 0033 14429 7979 fax 0033 14429 7970 M Gil De Ponfilly pronix@pronix.fr
germany
Wiku Plastic GMBH
Eigenhaimstraße 13 90552 Roethenbach A.D.Pegnitz – Germany tel. +49 911 500094 Ms Katrin Weiss/Mr Werner Winter katrin.weiss@wiku-plastic.de werner.winter@wiku-plastic.de
greece
Aris Bitsakis C.&S. Bitsakis OE
229-231 Kremou Street 17675 Kallithea-Athens-Greece tel. +30 210 9412380 fax +30 210 9431706 Mrs Cristina Bitsakis crbitsak@otenet.gr www.bitsakis.com
hong kong
Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co. Ltd. 104-304, Building 1 No. 158, Xin Jun Huan Road Caohejing Pujiang High Tech park Minhang District Shanghai 201114 P.R.China tel. +86 2164728743 shanghai@rieckermann.com
hungary
Eumatex GmbH
Am Luberg, 8 A-3143 Pyhra-Austria tel. +43 27 4523130 fax +43 27 4523136 Mr. Stefan Faktor office@eumatex.at www.eumatex.at
india
India
ASHLING Innovation LLP 104, Peninsula Center, Dr. SS Rao Road, Parel (East), Mumbai – 400 012, INDIA Mr Umang Vakharia +91 9820322891 umang@ashling.co.in Mr Nilesh Parekh +91 9820558228 nilesh@ashling.co.in
indonesia
P.T. Rieckermann Indonesia
Menara Bidakara 2, 11th floor Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73 Pancoran 12870 Jakarta, Indonesia tel. +62 2129069399 jakarta@rieckermann.com
ireland
Alflex Machines
4 Broadwells Crescent, Westwood Heath CV4 8JD Coventry, West Midlands-UK tel. +44 2476 421888 fax +44 2476 421889 Mr Alex Koltuniak alex.koltuniak@btconnect.com
israel
Consultants Plastic Engineering Ltd.
POB 7361 Hod-Hasharon 4527711 Israel tel. +972 9 7469922 mob. +972 50 5248181 fax +972 9 7469933 Mr Orni Barnoach orni@cons.co.il www.cons.co.il
italy
Fenzi sas - Northern Italy
Via Giuseppe Di Vittorio, 16 45035 Castelmassa (RO)-Italy tel. +39 392 9594554 fax. +39 0425 740202 Mr Giorgio Fenzi info@fenzimpianti.it www.fenzimpianti.it
Mario Grieco
via Montenuovo, 138 80078 Pozzuoli (NA) - Italy tel. +39 081 8043812 cel.+39 335 6004909 cel.+39 334 2608600 Mr. Mario Grieco info@griecomario.com mariogrieco@legalmail.it www.griecomario.com
japan
Correns Corporation
8-7 Roppongi 1-chrome, Minato-ku 106-0032 Tokyo, Japan tel. +81 3 51140711 fax +81 3 35831330 Mr. Yusuke Ota yusuke.ota@correns.co.jp
jordan
Rajai Al-Wir
Weibdeh Mount, Hussein Al-Tarawneh building 18 Amman - Jordan mob. +962 775142211 fax +962 64638976 Mr Rajai Al-Wir rajai_wir@hotmail.com
kosovo
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
Lithuania
Kristina Sadauskaite
P. Morkuno str. 8, LT-10231 Vilnius-Lithuania tel. +370 620 12711 Ms Kristina Sadauskaite kris.consulting@yahoo.com
macedonia
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
malaysia
Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
B2-9-01 & B2-9-02, Block B2 Meritus @ Oasis Corporate Park No 2, Jalan PJU 1A/2 Ara Damansara 47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor D.E, Malaysia tel. +60 374920333 kualalumpur@rieckermann.com
morocco
Maghreb Packagink Consulting
5 Rue RABIA Ali 06000 - Béjaïa ALGERIE tel: +213 770 130 857 Mr Malik Hamidouche contact@packagink.com
new zealand
Allied Equipment & Supplies Ltd
P.O.Box 89-166, 173a Stredwick Drive 0630 Torbay, North Shore City Auckland New Zealand tel. +64 9 8272049 fax +64 9 8272048 Mr Peter Stewart peter.stewart@alliednz.co.nz www.alliednz.co.nz
norway
Webtech ab
Box 13, 237 21 Bjarred Sweden tel. +46 46 294850 fax +46 46 293606 Mr Janis Rutks Mob. +46 70 6398757 janis@kirsebom-hurum.no
pakistan
Sal-Im Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
office n.10, Mall Square Zamzama Boulevard Phase 75600 Karachi, Pakistan tel. +92 213 5878801 Mr. Salman Hanif salmanhanif@sal-im.com
philippines
Rieckermann Philippines Inc.
89, West Capitol Drive Brgy. Kapitolyo 1603 Pasig City – NCR, Philippines tel. +63 26342623 manila@rieckermann.com
Poland
Invester Sp. z o.o. S.k.
ul. Agrarna 5 04-269 Warszawa-Poland tel. +48 603 371 855 Mr Krzysztof Michalski krzysztof.michalski@invester.pl
PORTUGAL
Orlando Rodrigues & Ca Lda
Rua Forno da Telha, 1262/Cave Casal Galego 2410-034 Barreira – Leiria / Portugal tel. +351 244 820280 fax +351 244 820289 Mr Custodio Francisco Ing. Pedro Quental or.orlando@mail.telepac.pt
Romania
Chorus Engineering Srl
Str. Lucian Blaga 3, Bloc J5, Ap. 16 31071 Bucarest – Romania tel. +40 21 3224899 fax +40 21 3211715 Mr Cristian Anghel canghel@chorus.mc sales@chorus.mc www.chorusengineering.ro
Russia
Macchi Russia
Andronovskoe Shosse 26 Bldg 5/Office 9 111024 Moscow – Russia tel. +7 495 6625858 fax +7 495 6625858 Mr Vlacheslav Ryabov boplus@macchi-russia.ru
serbia
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
singapore
Rieckermann Pte. Ltd.
4, Leng Kee Road, #04-02, SIS Building Singapore 159088 tel. +65 62581990 singapore@rieckermann.com
slovak republic
Eumatex GmbH
Am Luberg, 8 A-3143 Pyhra-Austria tel. +43 27 4523130 fax +43 27 4523136 Mr. Stefan Faktor office@eumatex.at www.eumatex.at
slovenia
Antonio Obrt Za Posredovanje I Savjetovanje VL. Aleksandra Zovic
Jakova Volcia, 4 52000 Pazin - Croatia tel. +385 52 98334113 Mr Vlado Zovic vladozovic@gmail.com www.anilox.hr
south africa
Steffens Technical Company (Pty) Ltd
78 4th Road Kew, 2090 Johannesburg South Africa Tel: +27 83 393 4702 Mr Marius Steffens marius@steffens.co.za
south corea
Blowtech Co.
106-1303 Prugio 60, Misagangbyeonhangang-ro, Hanam-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea (12905) Mr. Augustine Kim Tel.+82 (0)31 699 8442 H.P. 82 (0)10 5228 2581 augustine62@hanmail.net
Spagna
Sequiplast XXI S.l.
Pol. Ind. Erletxe, E4-36 48960 Galdakao (Bizkaia), Spain Mr Iñaki Azkoaga tel. +34 609 769118 Mob. +34 944 563944 iazkoaga@sequiplast.com www.sequiplast.com
Sri lanka
Sri Lanka
ASHLING Innovation LLP 104, Peninsula Center, Dr. SS Rao Road, Parel (East), Mumbai – 400 012, INDIA Mr Umang Vakharia +91 9820322891 umang@ashling.co.in Mr Nilesh Parekh +91 9820558228 nilesh@ashling.co.in
sweden
Webtech ab
Box 13, 237 21 Bjarred Sweden tel. +46 46 294850 fax +46 46 293606 Mr Janis Rutks Mob. +46 70 6398757 janis@kirsebom-hurum.no
taiwan
Rieckermann Industrial Technologies
(Shanghai) Co. Ltd. 104-304, Building 1 No. 158, Xin Jun Huan Road Caohejing Pujiang High Tech park Minhang District Shanghai 201114 P.R.China tel. +86 2164728743 shanghai@rieckermann.com
thailand
Rieckermann (Thaniland) Co. Ltd
438/3-8, Moo 5, Srinakarin Road Samrongnua, Amphur Muang, Samutprakarn 10270, Bangkok, Thailand tel. +66 23834333 bangkok@rieckermann.com
tunisia
Maghreb Packagink Consulting
5 Rue RABIA Ali 06000 - Béjaïa ALGERIE tel: +213 770 130 857 Mr Malik Hamidouche contact@packagink.com
Turkey
H.Bülent Şenocak
Kültür Mahallesi, Şevket Özçelik Sokak No:17/6 Konak-İzmir / Turkey Mr Bülent Şenocak Tel: +90 533 2719444 bsenocak1954@gmail.com Mr. Alper Toker Tel: +90 532 2065348 alper@seralpack.com
uk
Alflex Machines
4 Broadwells Crescent, Westwood Heath CV4 8JD Coventry, West Midlands-UK tel. +44 2476 421888 fax +44 2476 421889 Mr Alex Koltuniak alex.koltuniak@btconnect.com
usa
Macchi North America/Euro-Technical Services
2450 Abutment Road Ste. 5 Dalton, GA 30721, USA tel. +1 706 529 4643 mob. +1 706 581 1737 Mr Maurilio Millefanti maurilio@millefanti.com
venezuela
General drives de Venezuela SA
Av. Principal Colinas De Bello Monte Centro Comercial Bello Monte, Piso 2, Ofic. K 1050 Caracas-Dto. Capital-Venezuela tel. +58 212 7537208 fax +58 212 7511579 Mr Lino Vanotti generaldrives.ve@gmail.com
vietnam
Rieckermann GmbH HCMC
331, NguyenThuong Hien Street Ward 11, District 10 Ho Chi Minh City, 70000 Vietnam tel. +84 838399899 hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com